General Managers

(As of Thursday, Jul 12 2018)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
TAMPA BAY       Austin C                                   crainer8787@gmail.com
WASHINGTON      Brian Salvi                                jafhlcommish@gmail.com
BOSTON          Sean Hughes                                s.hughes.44@gmail.com
TORONTO         Rodney Spike                               rodneyspike@bellaliant.net
OTTAWA          Cole                                       cmtilbury@live.ca
EDMONTON        Alex Nellis                                mule22jack@hotmail.com
VANCOUVER       Steve Lemyre                               steve_lemyre@hotmail.com
MINNESOTA       Milton                                     milton.mancia77@gmail.com
PHOENIX         Jeff Growns                                Jeffg1989@icloud.com
ST LOUIS        Michael Kastner                            mkastner95@gmail.com
COLORADO        Johan Moed                                 Johan.Moed@planmed.com
CHICAGO         Jim Karsten                                iiijjjiii@gmail.com
NASHVILLE       Jacob Marynczak                            kuba_1987@outlook.com
WINNIPEG        Chris Ferguson                             cferguson1@hotmail.com
NEW YORK I      Mathieu Poulin                             Mathieupoulin1984@gmail.com
NEW JERSEY      Jason Crites                               jason.e.crites@gmail.com
PITTSBURGH      Lance Lavelle                              lance.lavelle@gmail.com
MONTREAL        Kevin Carpenter                            k_carpenter30@hotmail.com
DETROIT         Brian Holt                                 bhhh78@htc.net
LAS VEGAS       Aaron                                      adma1979@gmail.com


Email All GMs